Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Augsburg Organ Library: Advent

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Augsburg Organ Library: Advent

Be the first to review this product

SKU: ED003983
Solo Organ

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    This volume includes music by Malcolm Archer, Marilyn Biery, Richard Billingham, Emma Lou Diemer, Hugo Distler, Robert Buckley Farlee, Walther Haffner, Egil Hovland, David N. Johnson, Jacobus Kloppers, Hans Klotz, John Leavitt, Klaus Uwe Ludwig, Paul Manz, Monte Mason, Aaron David Miller, Gerald Near, Karl Osterland, Flor Peeters, Ernst Pepping, Robert J. Powell, Alec Rowley, Rolf Schweizer, Mark Sedio, Paul Siefert, Heathcote Statham, Helmut Walcha, Richard Warner, Lloyd Webber, and Wayne L. Wold.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780800658953
    Publisher Augsburg Fortress
    Distributor Augsburg Fortress
    Publisher Number ED003983
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Augsburg Organ Library: Advent

CMS tab