Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Augsburg Organ Library: Easter

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Augsburg Organ Library: Easter

Be the first to review this product

SKU: ED004023
Solo Organ

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    This volume includes music by Timothy Albrecht, Jan Bender, James Biery, David Cherwien, Robert Buckley Farlee, John Ferguson, Frank Ferko, Noël Goemanne, William Haller, Barbara Harbach, Wilbur Held, Michael Helman, Jeffrey Honoré, J. Wayne Kerr, Keith Kolander, John Leavitt, Kenneth Leighton, Anton Wilhelm Leupold, Bruce Neswick, Flor Peeters, Emily Maxson Porter, Robert J. Powell, David Schack, Mark Sedio, David Evan Thomas, Emanuel Vogt, and Wayne L. Wold.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780800659363
    Publisher Augsburg Fortress
    Distributor Augsburg Fortress
    Publisher Number ED004023
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Augsburg Organ Library: Easter

CMS tab