Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Two Roumanian Dances, Op. 8A

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Two Roumanian Dances, Op. 8A

Be the first to review this product

SKU: K03136
Solo Piano

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    The Two Romanian Folk Dances, Opus 8A, are a piano work written by Béla Bartók, based on Romanian folk music. Written in 1910, they date from the beginning of his interest in folk music.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Béla Bartók
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780769290171
    Publisher Alfred Music
    Distributor Kalmus Edition
    Publisher Number 00-K03136
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Two Roumanian Dances, Op. 8A

CMS tab