Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Christ Is King - Organ Hymn Preludes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Christ Is King - Organ Hymn Preludes

Be the first to review this product

SKU: ED026578
Solo Organ

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Jacob B. Weber has provided another accessible collection of organ hymn preludes featuring eighteen tunes. Offering a variety of options, these settings may be used as hymn introductions, accompaniments, preludes, offertories and postludes.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Jacob B Weber
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9781451486032
    Publisher Augsburg Fortress
    Distributor Augsburg Fortress
    Publisher Number ED026578
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Christ Is King - Organ Hymn Preludes

CMS tab