Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Concerto in G major

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Concerto in G major

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 1974-IMC
C.P.E. Bach Flute Solo

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal. Published by International Music Company.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer C.P.E. Bach
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Jean-Pierre Rampal
    Voicing Flute and Piano
    SKU / ISBN No
    Publisher International Music Company
    Distributor International Music Company
    Publisher Number 1974
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Concerto in G major

CMS tab