Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

The Crystal Cathedral Organ Collection

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

The Crystal Cathedral Organ Collection

Be the first to review this product

SKU: EL9508
Twelve Pieces for the Hazel Wright Organ

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    This revised collection includes both original works and familiar hymn arrangements by noted composer and organist Robert Hebble. The pieces range from grandiose to reflective, and are useful in worship settings or concerts. A history of the actual Crystal Cathedral organ is also included along with an update on additions by Fred Swann. Includes: Celebration * Diptych (Orientis Partibus) * Heraldings * Meditation on My Shepherd Will Supply My Need * Nave (Divinum Mysterium) * Toccata on Old Hundredth * Pastel * Prelude on I Wonder As I Wander * Psalm Prelude * Schematics (Ton y Botel and Ebenezer) * Seven Palette Sketches of Utrillo * Soft Stillness and the Night.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Robert Hebble
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780769250397
    Publisher Alfred Music
    Distributor Alfred Music
    Publisher Number 00-EL9508
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: The Crystal Cathedral Organ Collection

CMS tab