Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

The Deep River Collection - High Voice

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

The Deep River Collection - High Voice

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 00740132
High Voice

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Features 10 spirituals as interpreted by acclaimed conductor and arranger Moses Hogan: Deep River • Never Said a Mumblin' Word (Crucifixion) • Give Me Jesus • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands • Let Us Break Bread Together • My Good Lord's Done Been Here • Somebody's Knockin' at Yo' Door • Sometimes I Feel like a Motherless Child • Walk Together Children • Were You There?. Includes a biography of Hogan and a foreword on the history of the spiritual.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Moses Hogan
    Voicing High Voice
    SKU / ISBN 9780634021152
    Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
    Distributor Hal Leonard
    Publisher Number 740132
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: The Deep River Collection - High Voice

CMS tab