Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Four Sonatas for Treble Recorder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Four Sonatas for Treble Recorder

Be the first to review this product

Handel Flute Solo

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Komplett in einem Band. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Willi Hillemann. Published by Schott Music.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Georg Friedrich Handel
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Willi Hilleman
    Voicing Flute and Piano
    SKU / ISBN No
    Publisher Schott Music
    Distributor Schott Music
    Publisher Number OFB 41
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Four Sonatas for Treble Recorder

CMS tab