Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Lyric Pieces, Op. 12

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Lyric Pieces, Op. 12

Be the first to review this product

Grieg Flute Solo

Availability: In stock

$12.95 $5.18
Product Description


    Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Arranged by Wilhelm Popp. Published by Lauren Publications.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Edvard Grieg
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Wilhelm Popp
    Voicing Flute and Piano
    SKU / ISBN 9790580070548
    Publisher Lauren Publications
    Distributor C.F. Peters
    Publisher Number LAU054
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Lyric Pieces, Op. 12

CMS tab