Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Masters of the Sonatina - Book 1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Masters of the Sonatina - Book 1

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 2206
Early Intermediate / Intermediate Piano Solos

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Three wonderful collections of sonatinas grouped in progressive order of difficulty. Beautifully engraved and accurately edited, this series is a favorite of piano teachers and students.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Maurice Hinson
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 038081026121
    Publisher Alfred Music
    Distributor Alfred Music
    Publisher Number 00-2206
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Masters of the Sonatina - Book 1

CMS tab