Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Medieval and Renaissance Music for Recorder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Medieval and Renaissance Music for Recorder

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 96330
Solo Recorder

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    A unique assortment of 40 short pieces written for soprano recorder with suggested guitar chords. Selection include: Trouvere (Or la Truix); Estampie; La Rotta; Saltarello; Der Neve Villancico; Basse Dance (La Volunte'); Hoboeckentanz; Der Heiligen Drei Konige Aufzug; Polnischer Tanz; and more. A glossary and brief performance notes are provided.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Robert Bancalari
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780786625475
    Publisher Mel Bay Publications
    Distributor Mel Bay
    Publisher Number 96330
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Medieval and Renaissance Music for Recorder

CMS tab