Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Music from "Star Trek" (2009)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Music from "Star Trek" (2009)

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 00313467-HAL
Movie Music

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Nine piano solo arrangements of ten Michael Giacchino compositions from the score of the hit 2009 movie, the highest-grossing film in the Star Trek series. Includes: Back from Black • Does It Still McFly? • Hella Bar Talk • Labor of Love • Nero Fiddles, Narada Burns • Nice to Meld You • Star Trek • That New Car Smell • To Boldly Go
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Michael Giacchino
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing Piano
    SKU / ISBN 9781423483755
    Publisher Sony/ATV Music Publishing
    Distributor Hal Leonard Corporation
    Publisher Number 313467
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Music from "Star Trek" (2009)

CMS tab