Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Music of the Royal Court

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Music of the Royal Court

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 00006060
Playable by various combinations of three recorders

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Contents: Adagio (Telemann) • Entrée and Menuet (Leopold Mozart) • Glorious Apollo (Webbe) • La Bourbonnaise (Couperin) • Marche and Menuet (C.P.E. Bach) • Minuets (Seixas) • Rondeau (Rameau) • Rossignol en Amour (Couperin) • Soeur Monique (Couperin) • Viele Verachten die Edele Musik • Willst du Dein Herz mir Schenken.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 073999234404
    Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
    Distributor Edward B. Marks Music Company
    Publisher Number M885
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Music of the Royal Court

CMS tab