Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Organ Works

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Organ Works

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 268284
of Johannes Brahms, Felix Mendelssohn, and Robert Schumann

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Seven organ works inspired by the musical style of the late Baroque period by three great Romantic composers. Includes Brahms's Two Preludes and Fugues; Fugue in Ab Minor; Chorale Prelude and Fugue on 'O Traurigkeit, o Herzeleid' and Eleven Chorale Preludes, Op. 122; Mendelssohn's Three Preludes and Fugues, Op. 37 and Six Sonatas, Op. 65 and Robert Schumann's Six Fugues on the Name Bach. Republication of their respective complete organ works editions published by Breitkopf and Härtel, Leipzig.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780486268286
    Publisher Alfred Music
    Distributor Dover Publications
    Publisher Number 06-268284
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Organ Works

CMS tab