Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Piano Quartet in Ab major

Piano Quartet in Ab major

Be the first to review this product

Mendelsson (Fanny) Chamber music

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Composed by Fanny Mendelssohn (1805-1847). String Quartet. Score and set of parts.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Fanny Mendelssohn
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing Violin, Viola, Cello, Piano
    SKU / ISBN No
    Publisher Furore Edition
    Distributor Elkin Music
    Publisher Number No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Piano Quartet in Ab major

CMS tab