Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Six More Tangos, for String Quartet

Six More Tangos, for String Quartet

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 52703035-LAT
String Quartet

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Composed by Rodriguez, Villoldo, Nazareth. Arranged by Michael McLean. Includes score and parts. Published by Latham Music.

    1. Floraux (Nazareth)
    2. El Choclo (Villoldo)
    3. Kalisay (Villoldo)
    4. Cordoba (McLean)
    5. Tango Criollo Sacame una Pelicula Gordito (Villoldo)
    6. La Cumparsita (Rodriguez)

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Various
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Michael McLean
    Voicing String Quartet
    SKU / ISBN 9781682962237
    Publisher Latham Music
    Distributor Ludwig Masters Publications
    Publisher Number 52703035
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Six More Tangos, for String Quartet

CMS tab