Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

String Quartet No. 1

String Quartet No. 1

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 50703011-MAS
Stamp String Quartet

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Composed by Jack Stamp (b. 1954). Score and parts. Published by Ludwig Masters Publications.

    I. Excursion
    II. Lament
    III. Calypso
    IV. Introduction and Dance.

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Jack Stamp
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing String Quartet
    SKU / ISBN 9781682961865
    Publisher Ludwig Masters Publications
    Distributor Ludwig Masters Publications
    Publisher Number 50703011
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: String Quartet No. 1

CMS tab