Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Three Irish Folksong Settings

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Three Irish Folksong Settings

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 50481666
Voice and Flute

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Contents: The Salley Gardens • The Foggy Dew • She Moved Through the Fair. Duration: ca. 10 minutes.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer John Corigliano
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780793504305
    Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
    Distributor G Schirmer
    Publisher Number 50481666
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Three Irish Folksong Settings

CMS tab