Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Three Pieces for Cello and Piano

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Three Pieces for Cello and Piano

Be the first to review this product

SKU: M2714-MAS
Boulanger (Nadia) Cello solo

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Composed by Boulanger, Nadia (1887-1979). 20th Century. Includes Cello part and Piano accompaniment.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Nadia Boulanger
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing Cello and Piano
    SKU / ISBN No
    Publisher Ludwig Masters Publications
    Distributor Ludwig Masters Publications
    Publisher Number M2714
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Three Pieces for Cello and Piano

CMS tab