Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Trombone Essentials

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Trombone Essentials

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 50483390
11 Recital and Contest Solos for Tenor and Bass Trombone

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Selected and arranged by Boston Symphony trombonist Douglas Yeo, this sparkling new collection spans over 150 years of great showpieces from the Baroque to the post-Romantic era.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer No
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor Douglas Yeo
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 9780793594931
    Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
    Distributor Schirmer
    Publisher Number 50483390
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Trombone Essentials

CMS tab