Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Vocal Selections from "Falsettos"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Vocal Selections from "Falsettos"

Be the first to review this product

Broadway Vocal Selections

Availability: In stock

Product Description



    4 Jews in a Room Bitching • I'm Breaking Down • Marriage Proposal • March of the Falsettos • Making a Home • The Games I Play • I Never Wanted to Love You • Father to Son • The Baseball Game • A Day in Falsettoland • Everyone Hates His Parents • What More Can I Say? • Something Bad is Happening • Holding to the Ground • Unlikely Lovers • You Gotta Die Sometime • What Would I Do

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer William Finn
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing Voice and Piano
    SKU / ISBN 0943351642
    Publisher Ipsy Pipsy Music
    Distributor Warner Brothers Publications
    Publisher Number VF1809
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Vocal Selections from "Falsettos"

CMS tab