Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

“Wunderkind” Sonatas - Volume 1 - KV. 6-9

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

“Wunderkind” Sonatas - Volume 1 - KV. 6-9

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 51481077
Violin and Piano

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    Wolfgang Amadeus and his sister Maria Anna were admired as being prodigies. The piano sonatas “with violin accompaniment” K. 6-9 were composed in Paris in 1763.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Artist No
    Arranger / Editor No
    Voicing No
    SKU / ISBN 884088884123
    Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
    Distributor Henle Edition
    Publisher Number HN1077
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: “Wunderkind” Sonatas - Volume 1 - KV. 6-9

CMS tab